Wish List
Recap of RE/MAX R4 2024: A Powerhouse Real Estate Event at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

The real estate world recently witnessed a spectacular event as RE/MAX R4 2024 took center stage at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas. This annual convention, renowned as one of the largest gatherings in the real estate industry, brought together thousands of professionals, innovators, and experts from around the globe. Among the esteemed delegates were representatives from RE/MAX Philippines, who also received accolades for their outstanding achievements last year

This year’s awardees include:

Individual Executive Club Awards

Marion Leogie Funtila  

Rosette Galura

Zacarias Alfanta Jr.  

Erwin John Sia

Roberto Miguel Romero 

Alfredo Leandro Meily

Gerrick Suarez

Patricia Claire Botardo  

Danielle Faber  

Jose Antonio Avellana III  

Dan Errol Carlos

Joanna Marie Lumabi 

Ma. Romary Barte

Rodel Joseph Legaspi

Pio Melecio Granada

Claudine Taccad

Juan Luis Enriquez

Janice Carlene Lee  

Emanuel Adeva

Marie Antonnette Meily 

Denise Celdran

Jose Mari Gamboa 

Hani Señires 

Martin John Jison

Paul Macasaet

Arjay Ron Armas 

Rae Ryan Maclang  

Karmela Agsaluna 

Gian Paolo Emilio Gancayco

Heiner Engelbach

Individual 100% Club Awards

Mara Holgado  

Cinderella Javier  

Arthur Evangelista  

Nathalie Joy Golpeo  

Gia Juliano  

Ronald Roldan  

Mary Angelica Souza  

Patricia Michaela Climaco  

Nestor Toledo  

Christine Mae Jorda  

Monica Louise Dy  

Verna Guintu  

Benjamin Jazmines  

Edilberto Tenorio Jr.  

Gino Adeva  

Fernando Garcia  

Mabel Federe  

Clement Dizon  

Katherine Santos  

Salve Delaraga  

Frederick Reginald Yazon  

Violi Ann De Ramos  

Anya Marie Ambrosio  

Rosinie Suico  

Phoebe Kay Amurao  

Mikayla Fallorina  

Maria Adiel Bonifacio  

Raphael Santos  

Christine Mae Calatrava  

Julie Lim  

Individual Platinum Club Awards

Aleta Grace Yao  

JV Lim  

E Ricci Gonzales  

Betty Gorospe  

Kerwin Yu  

Paul Kenneth Ang  

Eunice Joy Estrada  

Maribeth Chua-Lao  

David Benjamin Cruz  

Marjorie Chua  

Patricia Noelle Marquez  

Salvador Ignacio Lacson

Individual Chairmans Club Awards 

Julius Paul Dela Cruz  

Jecelle Tycangco  

Individual Diamond Club Awards

Daphne Yu   

Individual Pinnacle Club Awards

Eduardo Ramon Santos  

Marissa Prats Garcia  

Jun Camcam  

Team Executive Club Award

Team Rainmakers

Team 100% Club Awards

Team Apex  

Team Mon Cielo  

Team Game Changers  

Juan Miguel Gamboa Team  

Team Blitzkrieg  

Team Hattie Pili  

Team Platinum Club Awards


Team Mavrock  

Team Sophia Mara Dimalanta  

Team Bengelbert De Ramos  

Team Chairman Club Award

Team Enrique Manzano

Team Diamond Club Awards

Gerald Evangelista Team  

Jonathan Sim Team  

Team Carlo Banzon

Team Pinnacle Club Awards 

Gary Hablero Team  

Team Michael John Yu  

Titan Elisa

At the heart of RE/MAX R4 2024 were the invaluable opportunities for networking and collaboration. R4 is a prime opportunity for attendees to learn, connect, exchange referrals, and celebrate accomplishments. Education and networking are front and center, with nearly 50 countries participating during the event.

One of the highlights of RE/MAX R4 2024 was the Opening General Session featuring timely insights from influential figures such as RE/MAX Co-Founder and Chairman of the Board Dave Liniger and RE/MAX Holdings CEO Erik Carlson as well as other RE/MAX leaders who shared their insights for global professionals in today's market.

RE/MAX R4 2024 at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, was more than just a conference—it was a convergence of minds, ideas, and opportunities that epitomized the essence of the real estate profession. As participants return to their respective markets, they carry with them the spirit of innovation, collaboration, and growth instilled by this extraordinary event, poised to make an indelible mark on the world of real estate.

RE/MAX Unlimited Widens Horizon with New Office Expansion
Pasulong 2024: A Successful Night of Recognition and Excellence
Celebrating the Success of Batch 11 THINKMAX Graduates!